With grace 

Every day I gain my power. Every minute of every hour. 

This feeling I would not trade, not for a chest of diamonds or for a sorcerers blade. 

For I have finally found, my very own soul that had long been drowned. 

And now with every move I make, is with strength, with grace, 

With love, and gifts from above. 

For angels are assigned to me and revealed to me my abilities. 

I have fallen in love with the sky, the sun, the stars.  So deeply and completely,  I will not part. 

For these will always remain with me, like my angels that put me back in harmony. 

Leave a Reply

