Missing you 

Life is happening and never have I felt so uncomfortable. 

I hope you’ve stopped drinking Coke. I hope you eat vegetable. 

I hope you cleaned your room and chucked my socks away. 

I hope you continued your driving lessons and getting that motorbike you’ve always wanted. 

I hope you carry a torch with you this time when you travel to those dark places. 

I hope you are nice to your dad. 

I hope you don’t jump into any silly spaces. 

I hope your soul is still with you. 

Leave a Reply

